Nautical Talk With Captain Lou

Home     Past Shows     Nautical News     About Captain Lou     Scuttlebutt     Interviews     Video     Contact     Links    

Captain Lou’s weekly Nautical Talk news

Capt Lou's Nautical News 5/5/13 - Tue 07-May-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 4/28/13 - Tue 30-Apr-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 4/21/13 - Tue 23-Apr-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 4/15/13 - Tue 16-Apr-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 3/31/13 - Fri 05-Apr-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 3/24/13 - Tue 26-Mar-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 3/17/13 - Sun 17-Mar-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 3/10/13 - Wed 13-Mar-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 3/3/13 - Mon 04-Mar-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 2/24/13 - Tue 26-Feb-2013
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12