Nautical Talk With Captain Lou

Home     Past Shows     Nautical News     About Captain Lou     Scuttlebutt     Interviews     Video     Contact     Links    

Captain Lou’s weekly Nautical Talk news

Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/18/13 - Mon 19-Aug-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/11/13 - Mon 12-Aug-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/4/13 - Mon 05-Aug-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/28/13 - Mon 29-Jul-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/21/13 - Mon 22-Jul-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/14/13 - Thu 18-Jul-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/7/13 - Tue 09-Jul-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 6/30/13 - Mon 01-Jul-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 6/24/13 - Thu 27-Jun-2013
Capt Lou's Nautical News 6/16/13 - Mon 17-Jun-2013
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12