Nautical Talk With Captain Lou

Home     Past Shows     Nautical News     About Captain Lou     Scuttlebutt     Interviews     Video     Contact     Links    

Captain Lou’s weekly Nautical Talk news

Capt Lou's Nautical News 9/28/14 - Tue 30-Sep-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 9/21/14 - Tue 23-Sep-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 9/14/14 - Wed 17-Sep-2014
Capt Lou's News 9/7/14 - Fri 12-Sep-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/31/14 - Tue 02-Sep-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/24/14 - Thu 28-Aug-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/17/14 - Wed 20-Aug-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/3/14 - Mon 04-Aug-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/27/14 - Mon 28-Jul-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/20/14 - Sun 20-Jul-2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12