Nautical Talk With Captain Lou

Home     Past Shows     Nautical News     About Captain Lou     Scuttlebutt     Interviews     Video     Contact     Links    

Captain Lou’s weekly Nautical Talk news

Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/24/14 - Thu 28-Aug-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/17/14 - Wed 20-Aug-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 8/3/14 - Mon 04-Aug-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/27/14 - Mon 28-Jul-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/20/14 - Sun 20-Jul-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 7/6/14 - Sun 06-Jul-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 6/29/14 - Sun 29-Jun-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 6/22/13 - Sun 22-Jun-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 6/1/14 - Mon 02-Jun-2014
Capt Lou's Nautical News 5/25/14 - Mon 26-May-2014
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12